Friday Friday Friday

Emang bener kali ya banyak orang bilang “I LOVE FRIDAY”
Gw sendiri baru ngerasain setelah berubah status menjadi karyawan (cieh..cieh..)

I love Friday because:

  • This is the last working day
  • Usually, you can dress casually on this day
  • And usually (also), you should use batik; it means I can wear my batik (you know, I just fell in love with batik lately)
  • And on Friday, the atmosphere in the office is full with holiday mood… Haha….

Yeah, love Friday…

Leave a Reply

