My Crochet Project(s)

Sebelum pamer foto, bersihin sarang laba-laba virtual yang ada di blog ini saking lamanya ga posting di sini 😀

 

Okay, quick update: I am graduated 🙂
And for almost 2 weeks, I spent most of my time crocheting flowers 😀

 

Short story behind this crochet project(s) is my sister bought some yarns to fulfill her curiosity to learn how to knit.

I learned how to do crochet more than a decade ago (yeah, I felt old writing the word decade 😛 )

Looking at the untouched yarn, I sabotaged it and created those beautiful (hope so) flowers 😀

 

And here it is, a slideshow of my crochet project(s)

Hope you enjoy it ^_^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

