Happy Android User

I used android phone for almost 3 years.

And I still use the same phone that became my very first smartphone until now 😀

My android is not the fancy or the most sophisticated one, but it’s more than enough to make my life colorful for almost 3 years 🙂

 

Proudly speaking, I never bought a blackberry while most Indonesian used it 😀

Yesterday, I finished a colorful android amigurumi (find the pattern here)

 

And now, I can have 2 droids on my palm ^_^

Meet my colorful droid and white Mini 🙂

2droids

2 thoughts on “Happy Android User

Leave a Reply

